In that case, people are less "bright" than i thought.When you press "Quit to menu" it asks you again if you want to quit, with the note that all unsaved data gets lost.
Last edited:
✨ ARCHIVE MODE ✨
The forum has now been set to read-only mode, no new posts, resources, replies etc will not be possible.
We recommend you join our Discord server to get real-time response: Discord Invite Link