Today I was playing pokemon 3d online and I got pretty far. but then looked at my trainer card and saw the I wrote "anvil555" and I saved then log off and back on with a capital A and wrote, "Anvil555" and log-in with my saved gone. I was worried so I tried signing in again with "anvil555" and found my save still there. Can you move my "anvil555" save to my "Anvil555" save?